The LEGO Marvel Collection!

The LEGO Marvel Collection is here!

This collection features three LEGO Marvel games: LEGO Marvel Super Heroes, LEGO Marvel‘s Avengers, LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 and all season pass content for each game!

Order The LEGO Marvel Collection on Sony PlayStation PS4 or XBox One at GameStop!

Click here to order New or Pre-Owned!

About Nestor Rene

Creator of Planet Nestor and Entertainment Industry professional for over 20 years! I’m A Fan of Pop Culture, Nostalgia, Theme Parks, Movies, TV, Comic Books, Animation, Cosplay, Collectibles and Art!
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

  • Share:

  • Advertisement:

    Star Wars Authentics